Council Members

Municipality of Roblin

Council Members - Elected October 2018

Title Name of Councillor
Head of Council Robert Misko (front row-left)
Deputy Head of Council Gail Chescu (front row-right)
Councillor Jack Lenderbeck (back row-left)
Councillor Trevor Kehrer (back row-second from left)
Councillor Walter Hammond (back row-third from left)
Councillor Lawrie Lungal (back row-fourth from left)
Councillor Dallas Mench (back row-right)