Notices and Announcements

Official Election Results

Official Election Results for the Municipal Election of October 22, 2014.

The new council will be:
Head - Wade Schott
Councillors - Ryan Beerman, Jeremy Andres, Jack Lenderbeck, Dale Scott, Tom Bowley and Betty Nykyforak

Plebiscite - Municipality of Roblin

Click on the link("File Download") below for detailed election results.

Contact: Twyla Ludwig at 204-937-8333 ext 223

Contact Email:

File Download: Official_Results_2014.pdf

(Posted on October 23, 2014.)