Main content of the website


  • Font Size:A
  • A
  • A

Council Members - Elected October 2018

Back row from right to left: Jack Lenderbeck, Trevor Kehrer, Walter Hammond, Lawrie Lungal, Dallas Mench
Front row from right to left: Robert Misko, Gail Chescu

New appointments to council from the 2021 Municipal By-Election are Richard Dereniwski and Betty Nykyforak.

Current Members of Council

TitleName of Council Member
Head of CouncilRobert Misko
Deputy Head of CouncilGail Chescu
CouncillorJack Lenderbeck
CouncillorTrevor Kehrer
CouncillorWalter Hammond
CouncillorRichard Dereniwski
CouncillorBetty Nykyforak

Info! Click on a checkbox below to filter calendars:

  • Community
  • Municipal